MY BEST FRIEND

8l6osqn2mjmt79h8jvb9bbk630259948-thumb

What will I gain if I fight you?
What will I gain if I insult you?
Nothing. Just nothing!
You are human just as I am.
You sin just as I do.
Although your wrongs are different from mine
That does not make you the only devil on earth!
The fact that I see your wrongs,
Does not make me a saint.
The Supreme Judge is up there.
He knows better than I do.
He alone can objectively pronounce judgement.
You cannot hide anything from Him.
He knows our actions and intentions.
I will not judge you, but He will.
My job is to help you become a better person.
If I cannot help you, why should I destroy you?

One thought on “MY BEST FRIEND

  1. Pingback: CHANGE IT, IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT | DWOMOH'S WORLD

Leave a Reply

